Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    chavelli
    nz

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Spectacular stay in a mind blowing authentic haveli!

    Nothing at all, I would have stayed longer if I could!
    Spectacular haveli, beautifully kept in it's original state! It was a privilege to stay here. The staff were fantastic, so eager to assist and nothing at all was a bother to them. The breakfast was incredible - generous servings of freshly prepared food - bowls of gorgeous pomegranite seeds, fresh made yogurt, fruits, toast, and traditional indian breakfast fare as well! I can't rate this place highly enough. Wish I could have stayed longer.
    Celia
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    Be careful if someone offers himself as a “complimentary guide” just because the kids can be annoying because it’s a scam! He was there with us and we thought that he was the owner of the hotel, but then we realised that all he wanted was to earn money through his family. This experience left us very disappointed.
    The rooms are lovely and well decorated, big bathroom and comfortable beds. The breakfast was quite filling and tasty,one of the best we had during our trip.
    Vasil
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    Amazingly beautiful place! Staff were giving their best to please us. Breakfast was rich with mainly fruites. Kitchen was vegetarian only but very delicious 👌. Definitely recommend the place!
    Eddy
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    An oasis within a delightful town. Highly recommended to stay here!

    An exceptionally clean and friendly hotel with huge suites and communal living area all furnished in traditional furniture. Very helpful staff and great food. Well located to town and sight seeing walks
    Tsvetina
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018

    Perfect! Thank you Rhadhika haveli!

    The toilet clogged easily and water pressure was kind of low.
    Everything was perfect - staff, restaurant (very delicious local food) , view from the rooftop. The rooms and bathroom were huge, nicely decorated and clean. We would stay there again if we have the chance.
    Promilla
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    de

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    18 March 2018

    Charming, beautifully painted old haveli

    The stairs are big and steep but this is an original haveli.
    This is a beautifully painted old haveli in a nice part of town. Our room had antique furnishings. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and the water was hot. The dining room was also beautifully painted and the food was good. The public area was a feast for the eyes.
    Will
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    17 March 2018

    Great

    The staff at times would hang around and hover whilst I was eating, making it an slightly uncomfortable dinner. However the food was great so other than that it was perfect
    The room was an exceptional place to spend a couple of nights. The staff also couldn’t have been more friendly. Food was good too.
    SHRADHAY
    in

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George Symeon
    gr

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Reportage

    Clean
    Duncan
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018

    Stunning Haveli with a fabulous restaurant

    Just an amazing place - such a beautiful building and a joy to see it and stay inside. Staff were so helpful and the delicious vegetarian restaurant is the best place to eat in Mandawa.
    Shipra
    in

    Review score

    7.0
    5 March 2018
    No room service, poor Wi-Fi.
    Authentic Rajsthani food, the hotel was Inna quiet place.the hotel was like a haveli, the walls had lovely paintings , they arranged a tour guide to take us around the place.They also had a place for the driver to stay and offered breakfast and dinner to the driver.
    Ashish Sharma
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2018

    I just loved it.

    Atmosphere was awesome at the hotel. The staff was cooperative.
    Aditi
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    2 March 2018

    Highly recommended!

    One of the washrooms didn't have any ventilation. It's window opened into another guest's room. They could work on that
    The look and feel of a haveli was complete. Felt like we were living like royalty!
    andoriña
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    26 February 2018
    Food was excellent
    diane
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    26 February 2018
    Fantastic value for money, charming iconic haveli, and is an updated version of the Havel is you have come to see.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    We totally loved it. Would recommend it.

    We loved the historic quality of the building, we loved the restaurant.
    Patricia Duggal
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 February 2018

    A gem.

    Restaurant service a little slow.
    The friendly and helpful staff. The ambience. The room. All good.
Loading reviews