This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3
Reviews
    lindakytc
    us
    9.2
    February 6, 2018
    INTERESTING HERITAGE HAVELI
    ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE. WE HAD 4 ROOMS. STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE. DINNER WAS GREAT AS WELL AS BREAKFAST. ALL STAIRS NO LIFT BUT HAD PORTERS FOR LUGGAGE. GREAT LOCATION IN THE MIDDLE OF THE TOWN..
    in
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Prepared food as per my request .
    Franco Tecchia
    it
    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Macarena
    cl
    8.8
    December 27, 2017
    Poor wifi, like most India. No shower cabin and no hot water.
    Beautiful hotel! Well preserved and very clean. We ate at the restaurant rooftop. The food was delicious and the view amazing. The staff was attentive and helpful. Good location. Beautiful garden.
    D S
    in
    10
    December 27, 2017
    It was remarkable
    The authentic ambience with Rajasthani touch
    Ankur
    in
    9.6
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ma
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richhpal
    in
    10
    October 15, 2017
    Great hotel fantastic stay
    Lovely stay. Highly recommended.
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    Well maintained property with excellent service.
    Rajiv
    in
    10
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Radha
    in
    10
    October 3, 2017
    Strongly recommended for a relaxed, comfortable haveli experience.
    Radhika Haveli gives no scope for complaints..!!!
    The haveli has been beautifully restored and gives a true haveli experience. The personalised yet professional approach of the staff, the ambience, cleanliness, excellent catering services. The property manager Mr. Radhey Shyam runs the place efficiently and caters to the needs of guests. My mother a super senior citizen was given special care. Thank you for a truly relaxed and happy stay.
    Gopal swami
    in
    10
    September 28, 2017
    Feel like at home
    Beautiful heritage haveli, good location, friendly staff.
    NIKHIL
    in
    9.6
    August 26, 2017
    Nice stay must try out....
    Road to mandawa is not good
    Excellent stay and great hospitality nice staff....nice welcome
    Susana
    us
    9.2
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    au
    10
    April 28, 2017
    A great place to stay.
    Everything was great.
    The owner and staff were excellent and always very helpful. Beautifully restored Haveli. Spacious rooms with good washroom facilities. Food from the restaurant was first class with ample portions served. Great breakfast with the room rate. My wife and I stayed three nights and it was a perfect place to stay on completion of a one month tour of Rajasthan. The hotel complimentary guide, Krishna, was excellent.
    Manoj
    in
    9.6
    April 17, 2017
    Look forward to the next stay here ...Keep it up !
    Rooms need to be sound proofed from the street noise (especially at night )
    Excellent service and staff . Neat and clean place . Awesome break fast
    Herman
    be
    8.8
    March 14, 2017
    nice clean hotel
    nothing
    the hotel is a beautifully restored haveli, situated in a quiet street.We had a nice indian style room which was very clean.We also ate in the hotel and both breakfast and dinner were very good.
    Ardnevihs
    in
    9.2
    February 19, 2017
    Vegetarian only
    Location, upkeep, comfort and highly responsive staff
    Karin
    ca
    9.2
    February 11, 2017
    The bathroom had a bit of a sewage smell. It wasn't a big deal as we just kept the door closed. I wish the local guides wouldn't hang around at the entrance to the hotel and overwhelm you when you first arrive and you don't know if they are real guides or touts. I actually still don't know. We actually never took one.
    This is a beautiful restored Haveli in a small, quaint, friendly town. We reserved a suite. It was a huge room with a large king sized bed and a single bed. The staff were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was nice. They were so kind to give a parting gift of local puppets. I loved endless cups of masala chai in the main sitting room!
    Sujesh
    in
    8.3
    January 29, 2017
    Nice people
    Well maintained rooms, good dinner and above all, the people who runs this Haveli are awesome.
Loading reviews...
Close