Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Paperone
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 giugno 2018

    Fantastica Haveli

    Fantastica Haveli, pulitissima e con personale gentilissimo. Annesso piccolo ristorante vegetariano con buoni piatti.
    wild_duck
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 maggio 2018

    Lo consiglio, struttura molto bella e staff disponibile e gentile

    Angi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 aprile 2018

    La città delle donne

    Dimora tradizionale ristrutturata per il massimo comfort del viaggiatore, nel rispetto dell'architettura locale posizionata nel cuore della graziosa Mandawa. Gestione familiare di grande affabilità e accoglienza: ci è stato servito con tutti i crismi un ottimo masala chai. Hanno soddisfatto la nostra richiesta di ottenere una stanza all'ultimo piano assegnandoci addirittura una suite e alla nostra partenza ci hanno omaggiato con un souvenir di artigianato di Mandawa. Camere dotate di vari sistemi di climatizzazione, ampie e con letti e cuscini comodi. Complimentary water sempre disponibile. Colazione semplice, ma soddisfacente servitaci all'ora che ci era più congeniale. La struttura ha all'interno un ristorantino che serve piatti tipici. Decisamente il rapporto qualità-prezzo è impareggiabile. Terrazza panoramica sul tetto la cui potenzialità è ancora tutta da sfruttare.
    SERGIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mark Grummon
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018
    What a nice surprise! Beautifully restored havelli, gracious hosts, good food, and great location.
    chavelli
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018

    Spectacular stay in a mind blowing authentic haveli!

    Nothing at all, I would have stayed longer if I could!
    Spectacular haveli, beautifully kept in it's original state! It was a privilege to stay here. The staff were fantastic, so eager to assist and nothing at all was a bother to them. The breakfast was incredible - generous servings of freshly prepared food - bowls of gorgeous pomegranite seeds, fresh made yogurt, fruits, toast, and traditional indian breakfast fare as well! I can't rate this place highly enough. Wish I could have stayed longer.
    Celia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 aprile 2018
    Be careful if someone offers himself as a “complimentary guide” just because the kids can be annoying because it’s a scam! He was there with us and we thought that he was the owner of the hotel, but then we realised that all he wanted was to earn money through his family. This experience left us very disappointed.
    The rooms are lovely and well decorated, big bathroom and comfortable beds. The breakfast was quite filling and tasty,one of the best we had during our trip.
    Vasil
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018
    Amazingly beautiful place! Staff were giving their best to please us. Breakfast was rich with mainly fruites. Kitchen was vegetarian only but very delicious 👌. Definitely recommend the place!
    Eddy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 aprile 2018

    An oasis within a delightful town. Highly recommended to stay here!

    An exceptionally clean and friendly hotel with huge suites and communal living area all furnished in traditional furniture. Very helpful staff and great food. Well located to town and sight seeing walks
    Tsvetina
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 marzo 2018

    Perfect! Thank you Rhadhika haveli!

    The toilet clogged easily and water pressure was kind of low.
    Everything was perfect - staff, restaurant (very delicious local food) , view from the rooftop. The rooms and bathroom were huge, nicely decorated and clean. We would stay there again if we have the chance.
    Promilla
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jan
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jimmy
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 marzo 2018

    Charming, beautifully painted old haveli

    The stairs are big and steep but this is an original haveli.
    This is a beautifully painted old haveli in a nice part of town. Our room had antique furnishings. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and the water was hot. The dining room was also beautifully painted and the food was good. The public area was a feast for the eyes.
    Will
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 marzo 2018

    Great

    The staff at times would hang around and hover whilst I was eating, making it an slightly uncomfortable dinner. However the food was great so other than that it was perfect
    The room was an exceptional place to spend a couple of nights. The staff also couldn’t have been more friendly. Food was good too.
    SHRADHAY
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    George Symeon
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 marzo 2018

    Reportage

    Clean
    Duncan
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 marzo 2018

    Stunning Haveli with a fabulous restaurant

    Just an amazing place - such a beautiful building and a joy to see it and stay inside. Staff were so helpful and the delicious vegetarian restaurant is the best place to eat in Mandawa.
    Shipra
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    5 marzo 2018
    No room service, poor Wi-Fi.
    Authentic Rajsthani food, the hotel was Inna quiet place.the hotel was like a haveli, the walls had lovely paintings , they arranged a tour guide to take us around the place.They also had a place for the driver to stay and offered breakfast and dinner to the driver.
    Ashish Sharma
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 marzo 2018

    I just loved it.

    Atmosphere was awesome at the hotel. The staff was cooperative.
Caricamento recensioni...