Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
9,0
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3
Değerlendirmeler
    Rajiv
    in
    9,2
    12 Şubat 2018
    Relaxing, good food excellent hospitality !
    The Staff was excellent especially Srikant Joshi who really did everything to make our stay comfortable.
    sue
    gb
    10
    12 Şubat 2018
    All was good.
    Great staff and good place. Best breakfast ever!
    Hervé
    au
    10
    11 Şubat 2018
    The greatest Haveli in the World
    We had requested the room 205 but it was inconsistent with the fact that we booked a suite. So we ended up in room 208 which is actually a greater and quieter room. So actually, nothing negative!
    Just a gem. One of the best hotels we have ever had a chance to stay in. For sure the best preserved in Mandawa with incredibly luxurious adornments. You feel the power of history. With the little stairs leading to the rooftop and little tower you find yourself playing Maharajah and Queen. Kindness, professionalism of the staff and of the young owner. Towels, heater (useful in February), hair dryer and kettle provided. Fantastic breakfast. Hot water for the shower. Extremely quiet. Excellent King bed, magical atmosphere. A great night of sleep. Very highly recommended.
    Robert
    pl
    9,2
    9 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Frank
    de
    8,8
    5 Şubat 2018
    Nice rooms and very good food
    Excellent and friendly service. Nice rooms in a nice Haveli. Very good food served in their restaurant one of the best we had during our 13 days round trip. Perfect for a stay in Mandawa
    Jennifer
    au
    8,8
    5 Şubat 2018
    Oh to be in Mandawa for viewing the eclipse of the blue and red moon on 31/02/18
    Hotel Radhika is a lovely painted haveli and is central and convenient for visiting the Shekawati area. It has atmosphere plus, is quiet and its staff are attentive and helpful.
    au
    10
    30 Ocak 2018
    Lovely hotel.
    Beautiful hotel - well appointed large rooms. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
    Debasis Ghosh
    in
    9,6
    29 Ocak 2018
    Exceptional experience.
    The type of facilities are quite unique. The hospitality was exceptional. Food was also very good. It was freshly prepared everytime and not at all spicy excessively. The hotel can call taxis, if required.
    Rui Trindade
    pt
    10
    28 Ocak 2018
    Charming old "haveli", lovely restored
    ANCIENT house, lovely restored. Quite representative of the traditional rich houses ("havelis") of Shekawati region. Perfect location.
    Shishir
    in
    10
    27 Ocak 2018
    Stay was very satisfying
    Maria
    ar
    9,2
    18 Ocak 2018
    They treat me like a queen. 10 points for hotel Radhika Haveli
    E. van de Sande
    nl
    8,8
    15 Ocak 2018
    Nice stay
    -
    Good clean property, nice staff. We did a haveli tour in the morning, very nice walk.
    Manas Murthy
    in
    9,6
    15 Ocak 2018
    The most cordial and helpful staff I have come across in a while. Very generous as well.
    in
    10
    8 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tarun
    in
    10
    5 Ocak 2018
    Excellent stay and warmth ness by staff
    Excellent Hospitality
    Prateek
    in
    7,1
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Funty
    in
    9,6
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Atul
    in
    7,5
    2 Ocak 2018
    Enjoyed. Good for 1/2 days
    The mattress....not comfortable No dressing table in my room
    The overall feeling of staying in a haveli The staff was good
    in
    9,6
    31 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vikrant
    in
    10
    18 Aralık 2017
    Had an amazing experience.
    Nothing
    Awesome room with comfortable bed. Tasty food. Very friendly and cooperative and efficient staff.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat