该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.

点评

9.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.8
员工
9.5
性价比
9.3
点评
    Rajiv
    in
    9.2
    2018年2月12日
    Relaxing, good food excellent hospitality !
    The Staff was excellent especially Srikant Joshi who really did everything to make our stay comfortable.
    sue
    gb
    10
    2018年2月12日
    All was good.
    Great staff and good place. Best breakfast ever!
    Hervé
    au
    10
    2018年2月11日
    The greatest Haveli in the World
    We had requested the room 205 but it was inconsistent with the fact that we booked a suite. So we ended up in room 208 which is actually a greater and quieter room. So actually, nothing negative!
    Just a gem. One of the best hotels we have ever had a chance to stay in. For sure the best preserved in Mandawa with incredibly luxurious adornments. You feel the power of history. With the little stairs leading to the rooftop and little tower you find yourself playing Maharajah and Queen. Kindness, professionalism of the staff and of the young owner. Towels, heater (useful in February), hair dryer and kettle provided. Fantastic breakfast. Hot water for the shower. Extremely quiet. Excellent King bed, magical atmosphere. A great night of sleep. Very highly recommended.
    Robert
    pl
    9.2
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frank
    de
    8.8
    2018年2月5日
    Nice rooms and very good food
    Excellent and friendly service. Nice rooms in a nice Haveli. Very good food served in their restaurant one of the best we had during our 13 days round trip. Perfect for a stay in Mandawa
    Jennifer
    au
    8.8
    2018年2月5日
    Oh to be in Mandawa for viewing the eclipse of the blue and red moon on 31/02/18
    Hotel Radhika is a lovely painted haveli and is central and convenient for visiting the Shekawati area. It has atmosphere plus, is quiet and its staff are attentive and helpful.
    au
    10
    2018年1月30日
    Lovely hotel.
    Beautiful hotel - well appointed large rooms. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
    Debasis Ghosh
    in
    9.6
    2018年1月29日
    Exceptional experience.
    The type of facilities are quite unique. The hospitality was exceptional. Food was also very good. It was freshly prepared everytime and not at all spicy excessively. The hotel can call taxis, if required.
    Rui Trindade
    pt
    10
    2018年1月28日
    Charming old "haveli", lovely restored
    ANCIENT house, lovely restored. Quite representative of the traditional rich houses ("havelis") of Shekawati region. Perfect location.
    Shishir
    in
    10
    2018年1月27日
    Stay was very satisfying
    Maria
    ar
    9.2
    2018年1月18日
    They treat me like a queen. 10 points for hotel Radhika Haveli
    E. van de Sande
    nl
    8.8
    2018年1月15日
    Nice stay
    -
    Good clean property, nice staff. We did a haveli tour in the morning, very nice walk.
    Manas Murthy
    in
    9.6
    2018年1月15日
    The most cordial and helpful staff I have come across in a while. Very generous as well.
    in
    10
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tarun
    in
    10
    2018年1月5日
    Excellent stay and warmth ness by staff
    Excellent Hospitality
    Prateek
    in
    7.1
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Funty
    in
    9.6
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Atul
    in
    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    Enjoyed. Good for 1/2 days
    The mattress....not comfortable No dressing table in my room
    The overall feeling of staying in a haveli The staff was good
    in
    9.6
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vikrant
    in
    10
    2017年12月18日
    Had an amazing experience.
    Nothing
    Awesome room with comfortable bed. Tasty food. Very friendly and cooperative and efficient staff.
正在载入点评
关闭