Recensioner

9,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,2
Bekvämlighet
9,1
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
8,9
Personal
9,5
Prisvärt
9,3

Recensioner

    Tracey and Bruce
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 september 2018

    Tracey and Bruce

    Nothing.
    Everything was perfect! We loved our room, tastefully decorated, great location. Staff were so helpful. Restaurant food was delicious! Great place to stay our favourite hotel on India. Loved our stay here.
    alessandro
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 september 2018

    good stop for 1 night

    nothing to do with the hotel but all the peoples around the areas that starts to follow you tring to explain places around to force you later to visit their shop ...they were so insisting and didn't let enjoy the area quietly .... i think that who make hotel business over there should try to arrange this situation around and find a solution to let enjoy turists the area, otherwise we will not suggest other peoples to stop in mandawa...
    the havely is very beautifully restored and confortable
    teresa
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 september 2018

    BEST HAVELI IN MANDAWA: YOU WILL FEEL LIKE A REALLY MAHARAJA

    Radhika Haveli is a very charming and cozy place. The owner is very friendly : he explain us the history of the havely what made it also our stay more amazing. The house is awesome(you will feel like a really maharaja) and our room was very big , spacious and clean. We also took dinner and breakfast there, also delicious food and really nice staff.
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ajoy dasgupta
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,5
    26 augusti 2018

    Good experience... though I feel foreigners will better relish the allover artwork

    Well minor niggling issues like bathroom fittings not working
    Artwork all over... biggest USP
    MUKUNDAKUMAR
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    23 augusti 2018

    Street outside are smelly and have open drains everywhere,

    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 augusti 2018

    A lovely old havelli with spacious rooms!

    Beware of people who hang around the entrance of the hotel, invariably, showing you anything ... even at a short distance, means they want to be paid...they are also very persistent!
    Radhika is a well restored, if a little faded, havelli. The characterful aspects of the building are charming! The owner and staff do their best to make you feel as comfortable as they can, and in particular, to ensure that you reach your next destination safely. The town itself is in a state of decay but, there is plenty to see and enjoy here!
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aga
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    6 juli 2018
    WiFi was poor Breakfast - fruits were great but the rest was a bit disappointing
    Cleanliness Friendly staff Rooms are spacious and comfortable
    laurent debons
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 juli 2018

    Magic place to stay

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect
    Mark Grummon
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 april 2018
    What a nice surprise! Beautifully restored havelli, gracious hosts, good food, and great location.
    chavelli
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 april 2018

    Spectacular stay in a mind blowing authentic haveli!

    Nothing at all, I would have stayed longer if I could!
    Spectacular haveli, beautifully kept in it's original state! It was a privilege to stay here. The staff were fantastic, so eager to assist and nothing at all was a bother to them. The breakfast was incredible - generous servings of freshly prepared food - bowls of gorgeous pomegranite seeds, fresh made yogurt, fruits, toast, and traditional indian breakfast fare as well! I can't rate this place highly enough. Wish I could have stayed longer.
    Celia
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    15 april 2018
    Be careful if someone offers himself as a “complimentary guide” just because the kids can be annoying because it’s a scam! He was there with us and we thought that he was the owner of the hotel, but then we realised that all he wanted was to earn money through his family. This experience left us very disappointed.
    The rooms are lovely and well decorated, big bathroom and comfortable beds. The breakfast was quite filling and tasty,one of the best we had during our trip.
    Vasil
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 april 2018
    Amazingly beautiful place! Staff were giving their best to please us. Breakfast was rich with mainly fruites. Kitchen was vegetarian only but very delicious 👌. Definitely recommend the place!
    Eddy
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 april 2018

    An oasis within a delightful town. Highly recommended to stay here!

    An exceptionally clean and friendly hotel with huge suites and communal living area all furnished in traditional furniture. Very helpful staff and great food. Well located to town and sight seeing walks
    Tsvetina
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    30 mars 2018

    Perfect! Thank you Rhadhika haveli!

    The toilet clogged easily and water pressure was kind of low.
    Everything was perfect - staff, restaurant (very delicious local food) , view from the rooftop. The rooms and bathroom were huge, nicely decorated and clean. We would stay there again if we have the chance.
    Promilla
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    28 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jan
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jimmy
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    18 mars 2018

    Charming, beautifully painted old haveli

    The stairs are big and steep but this is an original haveli.
    This is a beautifully painted old haveli in a nice part of town. Our room had antique furnishings. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and the water was hot. The dining room was also beautifully painted and the food was good. The public area was a feast for the eyes.
Laddar recensioner